CHAIR ONE FITNESS LIVE STREAM CERTIFICATION

Friday, March 19 

10:00am-7:00pm EST
9:00am-6:00pm CST
7:00am-4:00pm PST

CERTIFICATION: CHAIR ONE FITNESS

Elevate your group fitness programming with Chair One Fitness. Learn how to teach chair-based, musically driven workouts that uplift your clients through dance and fitness movements. Discover how to effectively create movement sequences with progressions and modifications to provide an inclusive experience for all participants, regardless of age or ability. Discuss and explore easily implementable accommodations to engage and keep your clients moving beyond their limitations. CECS: SCW (8.0), ACSM (8.0), AFAA (8.0), NASM (8.0), NCCAP (8.0), NCTRC (8.0), NCCDP (8.0), NZSDRT (8.0).

TRAINER: ALEXIS PERKINS

Alexis is the Founder of Chair One Fitness. She is passionate about fitness, media, and business. With these intertests she became co-producer and instructor for Fuzion Fitness and Body By Alexis, coordinated the largest fitness event in Coastal VA, owned Body By Alexis studio, taught master classes internationally, and competed in the OCB Bodybuilding Competition.

ABOUT ZOOM LIVE STREAMING

Enjoy the convenience of Live Streaming Training from your own home using a Zoom connection. No flights, no driving, no hotel stays, no time away from work or family. All you need is a computer and and a strong Wi-Fi Internet Connection.
DOWNLOAD ZOOM HERE: https://www.zoom.us
WATCH INSTRUCTIONAL VIDEO ON HOW TO DOWNLOAD ZOOM:
https://support.zoom.us/hc/en-us/articles/201362193-How-Do-I-Join-A-Meeting-

COST

Now Only $150

MORE INFORMATION

If you have any questions or concerns regarding this certification or ZOOM live streaming please email us at [email protected] or text/call 847-562-4020.

Join Our FREE Webinars!

Essential info for fitness pros, FREE and viewable from home.

Enter to win a FREE MANIA®

Join us for an action-packed weekend of inspiring fitness pro education!